Регистрация | Напоминание пароля |



Collection Studio 4.72

[ последний релиз: 31 марта 2016 ]







Template Fields for Coins

перейти

 

Template field - is a variable which is used to compound complex strings with variable data in it. You can use all template fields during specification of "full coin title", during import and during usage of the "View Coin using Template" tool.

Collection Studio automatically uses all template fields registered in the application for coins during export and during save view.

The following template fields are registered in Collection Studio:

NameField
Index[index]
Duplicates[duplicates]
Comments[comments]
Krause #[krause]
External #[externalindex]
Storage[storage]
Donator[donator]
Status[status]
Quality[quality]
Quality Comments[quality_comments]
Quality Mark[quality_mark]
Country[country]
Country Comments[country_comments]
Title of Country National Bank[country_nationalbank]
URL of Country National Bank[country_nationalbankurl]
Year[year]
Coin Type[cointype]
Possible values: Regular, Commemorative and NCLT.
Currency[currency]
Currency Comments[currency_comments]
Origin of Currency Name[currency_nameorigin]
Created[created]
Income[income]
Price[price]
Real Price[realprice]
Purchasing comments[buy_comments]
Face value[face value]
Mint[mint]
Material[material]
Region[region]
In use[in_use]
Type of Herd[herdtype]
Weight[weight]
Diameter[diameter]
Thickness[thickness]
Revers Rotation[reversrotation]
Custom Field #1[customfield1]
Custom Field #2[customfield2]
Custom Field #3[customfield3]
Custom Field #4[customfield4]
Custom Field #5[customfield5]

See also





Содержание