Registration | Remind password |



Collection Studio 4.72

[ release date: March 31, 2016 ]







Standard fields

go
Contents | 

 

For all collectibles in the CollectionStudio, there is a set of predefined tags for standard fields:

Standard field nameTag
Index[index]
Duplicates[duplicates]
Comments[comments]
External Index[externalindex]
Storage[storage]
Donator[donator]
Status (in collection, lost, returned, unknown, etc)[status]
Quality[quality]
Quality Comments[quality_comments]
Quality Mark[quality_mark]
Country[country]
Country Comments[country_comments]
Title of Country National Bank[country_nationalbank]
URL of Country National Bank[country_nationalbankurl]
Year[year]
Currency[currency]
Currency Comments[currency_comments]
Origin of Currency Name[currency_nameorigin]
Created[created]
Income[income]
Price[price]
Real Price[realprice]
Purchasing comments[buy_comments]
Total images[images]
Number of linked images (stored outside col dat file)[images_linked]
Number of inserted images (stored inside col dat file)[images_inserted]
Total attachments[attaches]
Number of linked files (stored outside col dat file)[attaches_linked]
Number of inserted attachments (stored inside col dat file)[attaches_inserted]
Number of web links[links]

These tags you can use:





Contents