Registration | Remind password |



Collection Studio 4.72

[ release date: March 31, 2016 ]







Template Fields for Books

go
Contents | 

 

Template field - is a variable which is used to compound complex strings with variable data in it. You can use all template fields during specification of "full book title", during import and during usage of the "View Book using Template" tool.

Collection Studio automatically uses all template fields registered in the application for books during export and during save view.

The following template fields are registered in Collection Studio:

NameField
Index[index]
Duplicates[duplicates]
Comments[comments]
External Index[externalindex]
Storage[storage]
Donator[donator]
Status[status]
Quality[quality]
Quality Comments[quality_comments]
Quality Mark[quality_mark]
Country[country]
Country Comments[country_comments]
Title of Country National Bank[country_nationalbank]
URL of Country National Bank[country_nationalbankurl]
Year[year]
Currency[currency]
Currency Comments[currency_comments]
Origin of Currency Name[currency_nameorigin]
Created[created]
Income[income]
Price[price]
Real Price[realprice]
Purchasing comments[buy_comments]
Author[author]
Illustrator[illustrator]
ISBN[isbn]
Language[language]
Printer[printer]
Publisher[publisher]
Author signature[authorsignature]
Custom Field #1[customfield1]
Custom Field #2[customfield2]
Custom Field #3[customfield3]
Custom Field #4[customfield4]
Custom Field #5[customfield5]

See also





Contents