Delete selected item. This action can be accessed using toolbar. If you have "Recycle Bin" container, the collectible will be moved there instead of the deletion. Deletion in the "Recycle Bin" container will remove collectible from the collection without possibility to restore it.
Set new status
Set new status of selected collectible using "New status" dialog; Using collectible statuses (such as lost, coming soon, loaned to somebody etc) you can specify actual state of all your collectibles. Using row colors according collectible statuses you can easy identify specific collectibles in the list of collectibles.